Meet The Centre Staff

Leadership Team
Sara Wild – Principal Director
Caroline Vardy – Head of Primary
Margaret Gibson – Head of Secondary
Teaching Staff – Primary
Fiona Campbell
Joanne Easton
Storm Knight
Vicky Ord
Elaine Todd
Louise Washer
Teaching Staff – Secondary
Jane Bransfield
Jack Davis
Jenifer Lee
Gillian Robinson
Dawn Watson
Kim Zafer
Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mike Banks
Claire Brown
Lucy Cook
Lindsey Foster
Michelle Milne
Alyson Ramsden
Anne Thompson
Teaching Assistants
Primary Secondary
Jennie Barnes Pat Baker
Lynn Bell Alison Coopland – PT
Claire Carter Debbie Eastlake
Julie Clark Melanie Elliott
Nicola Cummings Pauline Lang
Rachel Dawson Lisa Leeke
Clare Douglas – PT Cath Maley
Vic Evans – PT Gillian McLean
Sarah Higginbottom Lynn McPherson
Kayleigh Hindhaugh Katy Mole – PT
Stephen Justice Stefanie Price
Daniel Knight Kate Richardson
Emma Lavery Lyndsey Shields
Linda Lee – PT Hazel Simms
Sarah Mailer Angela Snowdon
Caroline Middleton Suzannah Stevenson
Joan Miller Sam Stuart
Leigh Mole Sharon Tait
Jody Perry Aimee Tweedy
Pearl Robinson Debbie Wilkins
Ann Short Margaret Wood
Nicole Spears – PT
Catherine Stodart
Brenda Stone
Janet Wood
Admin Team
Ann Kain – Admin Manager
Sam Scott – Admin Support

Visiting Professionals

The Centre works with a range of visiting professionals. Those who are in school on a regular basis are;


Gill Oliver

Speech and Language Therapy

Cathy Booth, Sue Emery, Emma Hammond

School Medical Team

Dr Jonny Cardwell, Dr Naomi Jones, Sue Macfarlane – School Nurse

In addition we have input from the Disabled Children’s Team, Community Nursing Team (medical support) and CYPS (Community Nurses Learning Disabilities, psychologists and psychiatrists).