About Us

Meet the staff

Head of Campus Mrs A Wilson
Deputy Head(s) of Campus, Associate Head of Campus Mrs L Myhill (maternity leave), Mrs H Fawcus
Office Manager Mrs L Walton
Site Manager Mr P Anderson
Catering Manager Mrs V Bolton
Teaching Staff
Nursery Mrs S Hain, Miss F Hetherington
Reception Mrs K White, Mrs M Diffley, Mrs C Mernin, Mrs J Rodgers
Year 1 Mrs Z Wass, Miss C Mitchell
Year 2 Mrs S Weatherill, Mr C Meade
Year 3 Mrs M Lumsden, Mrs V Colquhoun
Year 4 Miss C Cooper, Miss V Ingham
Year 5 Mrs E Dean (Numeracy Lead), Mrs J Chandler
Year 6 Miss L O’Connor (Literacy Lead), Miss A Lynsky
Other teaching Staff Mr N MacLeod, Mrs C Anderson, Mrs S Cavanagh
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mr A Stewart, Mrs K Ritchies, Ms L Dingwall
Speech and Language Learning Support Mrs T Hedley, Miss G Beeson

Contact us:

Central Parkway
Newbiggin by-the-Sea
NE64 6RT

Telephone:  01670 812019

Nursery session times:

Mornings:  8.30 am – 11.30 am
Afternoons:  12.30 pm – 3.30 pm