About Us

Meet the staff

Head of Campus Mrs N McGrath
Deputy Head of Campus Mrs J Williamson
Office Manager Miss L Merryweather
Site Manager Mr D Morley
Catering Manager Ms S Todd
Main School Teaching Staff
Nursery Miss A Brotherick
Reception Mrs C Fraser
Year 1 Miss J Lawerence
Year 2 Mrs J William & Miss M Hughes
Year 3 Miss K Thompson
Year 4 Miss L Haggerty
Year 5 Mrs G Nardini
Year 6 Mr J Macfarlane (Numeracy Lead)
Class cover and support Ms C Perry (HLTA)

Nursery session times:

Mornings:  8.45 am – 11.45 am.

Afternoons:  12 noon – 3.00 pm

Early Years Centre

Session times:

(Term time only)

Mornings: 8.30am – 11.30am

Afternoons: 12.30 – 3.30pm

Deputy Leader Miss P Whynacht
Senior practitioner Mrs B Hennessy
Practitioners Mrs K Mowbray, Miss K Ratnayake

Contact us:

Moorhouse Lane


NE63 9LP

E-mail:  admintb@ncea.org.uk

Telephone: 01670 812075